BLINK-182 announce new album NINE to be released September 20

Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182, have announced that their highly anticipated new studio album, NINE, will be released on September 20 via Columbia Records. The album is available for pre-order digitally beginning HERE, with special versions including limited colored vinyl, cassette and CD to follow. See full album track list below.

Fans who pre-order the album digitally will receive instant downloads of brand new song “Darkside,” which will be available HERE, and previously released tracks “Happy Days,” “Generational Divide” and “Blame It On My Youth,” which hit Top 10 at Alternative Radio.
Watch the “Darkside” lyric video HERE.

In support of the new music, the band is currently out on a nationwide tour with co-headliner Lil Wayne. Please find all tour dates here:

Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar).

NINE Track List:

  1. The First Time
  2. Happy Days
  3. Heaven
  4. Darkside
  5. Blame It On My Youth
  6. Generational Divide
  7. Run Away
  8. Black Rain
  9. I Really Wish I Hated You
  10. Pin the Grenade
  11. No Heart To Speak Of
  12. Ransom
  13. On Some Emo Shit
  14. Hungover You
  15. Remember To Forget Me

blink-182 online:

(Photo Credit – Sophie McNeil)

Translate »